100 Questions/ 81-90

81. What type of person angers you the most?

Liars.

82. What is your greatest strength?

Love.

83. What is your worst weakness?

Self-doubt.

84. How do you show your love for others?

I pay attention.

85. Why are you here in this room right now?

Because I haven’t found anything better yet.

86. When is a time you forgave someone or were forgiven for something?

I forgave a friend for lying to my face about something. It hurt a lot when I found out she had been lying. But we did talk, quite a bit later, and she was honest then about her reasons, and I could understand and feel for her, and let it go.

87. What’s the biggest mistake you ever made?

Thinking that I can’t be loved as I am.

88. What are you hiding?

Loneliness.

89. What’s your unanswerable question–the question you seem to always be asking yourself?

Will I find love?

90. What are you ashamed of?

Sometimes, my body. Learned that from my mother. It’s getting much better, though. I’ve started learning from others too.

 

 

(The questions are taken from this source.)

This entry was posted in Reflect and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

